Article Image

SWAC Men's Basketball TV schedule announced

Release: 11/09/2017

BIRMINGHAM, Ala. – The Southwestern Athletic Conference released its 2017-18 men’s basketball television schedule on Thursday which includes 61 contests that will spread across 14 different networks.

All 10 of the member institutions will be featured on either the ESPN family of networks, SEC Network Plus, the Big Ten Network, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports Southwest, Root Sports, the Pac 12 Network and digital streaming networks such as the Ohio Valley Digital Network, Conference USA TV, Tulane All-Access, Cyclones TV (Iowa State), the SoCon Digital Network the WAC Digital Network, BYUTV and the Mountain West Network. 

All games are available in standard high-definition.

Please click on the PDF release under "related links" on the right for the complete 2017-18 SWAC men’s basketball telecast schedule.