/fls/27400/site_graphics/backgrounds/homepage_bg_HD.jpg
Alabama A&M
Alabama State
Alcorn State
Jackson State
Mississippi Valley State
Grambling
Prairie View
Southern
Texas Southern
Arkansas-Pine Bluff
It's On Us Banner
Home Depot-HBCU
Molten volleyball
SWAC Football Media Day '17
Toyota
stop
Article Image
Courtesy: SWAC.org

SWAC Announces Hoops 2012 Broadcast Schedule

Courtesy: SWAC.org
Release: 11/15/2011
Print RSS

Following is a complete listing of the broadcasts.  All times listed are Central (this list includes ESPN3.com and other regionally and nationally televised games).

Tuesday, January 3, 2012 (DH) - SWAC TV

  • Women -- Southern at Prairie View A&M (5:30)
  • Men -- Southern at Prairie View A&M (7:30)

Saturday, January 7, 2012 (DH) - SWAC TV

  • Women -- Prairie View A&M at Texas Southern (4:30)
  • Men -- Prairie View A&M at Texas Southern (6:30)

Saturday, January 14, 2012 (DH) - SWAC TV

  • Women -- Alabama A&M at Alabama State (3:00)
  • Men -- Alabama A&M at Alabama State (5:00)      

Saturday, January 21, 2012 (DH) - SWAC TV

  • Women -- Alabama A&M at Southern (2:00)
  • Men -- Alabama A&M at Southern (4:00)

Monday, January 23, 2012 - 8 pm - ESPNU

  • Men -- Arkansas-Pine Bluff at Prairie View A&M

Saturday, January 28, 2012 (DH) - SWAC TV

  • Women -- Grambling at Arkansas-Pine Bluff (5:00)
  • Men -- Grambling at Arkansas-Pine Bluff (7:00)

Monday, January 30, 2012 - 8 pm - ESPNU

  • Men -- Texas Southern at Alabama State 

Saturday, February 4, 2012 (DH) - SWAC TV

  • Women -- Alcorn State at Jackson State (3:00)
  • Men -- Alcorn State at Jackson State (5:00)

Saturday, February 11, 2012 (DH) - SWAC TV

  • Women -- Mississippi Valley State at Alcorn State (2:00)
  • Men -- Mississippi Valley State at Alcorn State (4:00)

Saturday, February 18, 2012 (DH) - SWAC TV

  • Women -- Jackson State at Grambling (3:00)
  • Men -- Jackson State at Grambling (5:00)

Monday, February 20, 2012 - 6 pm - ESPNU

  • Men -- Texas Southern at Mississippi Valley State

Saturday, February 25, 2012 (DH) - SWAC TV

  • Women -- Alabama State at Texas Southern (2:00)
  • Men -- Alabama State at Texas Southern (4:00)

Monday, February 27, 2012 - 6 pm - ESPNU

  • Men -- Mississippi Valley State at Jackson State

Thursday, March 1, 2012 (DH) - SWAC TV

  • Women -- Mississippi Valley State at Arkansas-Pine Bluff (5:30)
  • Men -- Mississippi Valley State at Arkansas-Pine Bluff (7:30)

Wednesday, March 7, 2012 - 10 am / 12:30 pm / 5:30 pm / 8 pm - SWAC TV

  • Farmers Insurance SWAC Basketball Tournament Quarterfinals

Thursday, March 8, 2012 - 10 am / 12:30 pm / 5:30 pm / 8 pm  - SWAC TV

  • Farmers Insurance SWAC Basketball Tournament Quarterfinals

Saturday, March 10, 2012 - 5 pm - ESPNU

  • Farmers Insurance SWAC Basketball Tournament Women's Championship Game

Saturday, March 10, 2012 - 7 pm - ESPNU

  • Farmers Insurance SWAC Basketball Tournament Men's Championship Game

STAY CONNECTED

advertisement
Which SWAC spring championship team was the Team of the Season?
Texas Southern baseball
Texas Southern softball
Grambling State men's track and field
Alabama State women's track and field
Texas Southern women's golf
Alabama State men's golf
Alabama State women's tennis
Alabama State men's tennis