/fls/27400/site_graphics/backgrounds/homepage_bg_HD.jpg
Alabama A&M
Alabama State
Alcorn State
Jackson State
Mississippi Valley State
Grambling
Prairie View
Southern
Texas Southern
Arkansas-Pine Bluff
It's On Us Banner
Home Depot-HBCU
Molten volleyball
Football mm
2018 Toyota C-HR
NRG Final Judgement
Women's Bowling - 2017 SCHEDULE
Print
Schedule

Date Home Team Score Away Team Score Location Time (CT) Media Recap
JSU Sonic Boom
  Fri, Nov 10 -
 Sun, Nov 12
 Jackson State      Texas Southern   Jackson, Miss.   TBA  
  Fri, Nov 10 -
 Sun, Nov 12
 Jackson State      Alabama A&M   Jackson, Miss.   TBA  
  Fri, Nov 10 -
 Sun, Nov 12
 Jackson State      Grambling State   Jackson, Miss.   TBA  
  Fri, Nov 10 -
 Sun, Nov 12
 Jackson State      Alabama State   Jackson, Miss.   TBA  
spacer
Hornet Classic
  Fri, Nov 17 -
 Sun, Nov 19
 Alabama State      Alabama A&M   Montgomery, Ala.   TBA  
- (L) (W) (T)
 
  Fri, Nov 17 -
 Sun, Nov 19
 Alabama State      Grambling State   Montgomery, Ala.   TBA  
- (L) (W) (T)
 
  Fri, Nov 17 -
 Sun, Nov 19
 Alabama State      Jackson State   Montgomery, Ala.   TBA  
- (L) (W) (T)
 
spacer
Mid-Winter Classic
  Fri, Jan 12 -
 Sun, Jan 14
 Alabama A&M      Arkansas State   Jonesboro, Ark.   TBA  
  Fri, Jan 12  Grambling State      Arkansas State   Jonesboro, Ark.   TBA  
  Fri, Jan 12 -
 Sun, Jan 14
 Jackson State      Arkansas State   Jonesboro, Ark.   TBA  
  Fri, Jan 12 -
 Sun, Jan 14
 Texas Southern      Arkansas State   Jonesboro, Ark.   TBA  
  Fri, Jan 12 -
 Sun, Jan 14
 Alabama State      Arkansas State   Jonesboro, Ark.   TBA  
spacer
SWAC West Roundup
  Fri, Jan 19 -
 Sun, Jan 21
 Alabama State      TBA   Dallas, Texas   TBA  
  * Fri, Jan 19 -
 Sun, Jan 21
 Alabama A&M      TBA   Dallas, Texas   TBA  
  Fri, Jan 19 -
 Sun, Jan 21
 Grambling State      TBA   Dallas, Texas   TBA  
  Fri, Jan 19 -
 Sun, Jan 21
 Texas Southern      TBA   Dallas, Texas   TBA  
  Fri, Jan 19 -
 Sun, Jan 21
 Jackson State      TBA   Dallas, Texas   TBA  
  Fri, Jan 19 -
 Sun, Jan 21
 Prairie View      TBA   Dallas, Texas   TBA  
spacer
Rattler Invitational
  Fri, Jan 26 -
 Sun, Jan 28
 Grambling State      Florida A&M   Pensecola, Fla.   TBA  
  Fri, Jan 26 -
 Sun, Jan 28
 Alabama A&M      Florida A&M   Pensecola, Fla   TBA  
  Fri, Jan 26 -
 Sun, Jan 28
 Alabama State      Florida A&M   Pensecola, Fla.   TBA  
spacer
Prairie View Invitational
  Fri, Feb 02 -
 Sun, Feb 04
 Prairie View      Prairie View   Prairie View, Texas   TBA  
spacer
Mardi Gras Challenge
  Fri, Feb 09  Alabama State      LSU   Baton Rouge, La.   TBA  
  Fri, Feb 09 -
 Mon, Feb 12
 Alabama A&M      LSU   Baton Rouge, La.   TBA  
  Fri, Feb 09 -
 Mon, Feb 12
 Jackson State      LSU   Baton Rouge, La.   TBA  
spacer
SWAC East Roundup
  Fri, Feb 16 -
 Sun, Feb 18
 Grambling State      TBA   D'Iberville, Miss.   TBA  
  Fri, Feb 16 -
 Sun, Feb 18
 Prairie View      TBA   D'Iberville, Miss.   TBA  
  Fri, Feb 16 -
 Sun, Feb 18
 Texas Southern      TBA   D'Iberville, Miss.   TBA  
  Fri, Feb 16 -
 Sun, Feb 18
 Alabama State      TBA   D'Iberville, Miss.   TBA  
  Fri, Feb 16 -
 Sun, Feb 18
 Alabama A&M      TBA   D'Iberville, Miss.   TBA  
  Fri, Feb 16 -
 Sun, Feb 18
 Jackson State      TBA   D'Iberville, Miss.   TBA  
spacer
Big Red Invite
  Thu, Mar 01 -
 Sat, Mar 03
 Prairie View      Nebraska   Lincoln, Nebraska   TBA  
spacer
Columbia 300 Music City Classic
  Fri, Mar 16 -
 Sun, Mar 18
 Texas Southern      Vanderbilt   Nashville, Tenn.   TBA  
  Fri, Mar 16 -
 Sun, Mar 18
 Alabama A&M      Vanderbilt   Nashville, Tenn.   TBA  
  Fri, Mar 16 -
 Sun, Mar 18
 Prairie View      Vanderbilt   Nashville, Tenn.   TBA  
  Fri, Mar 23  Alabama State      Vanderbilt   Nashville, Tenn.   TBA  
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season


STAY CONNECTED

advertisement