/fls/27400/site_graphics/backgrounds/homepage_bg_HD.jpg
Alabama A&M
Alabama State
Alcorn State
Jackson State
Mississippi Valley State
Grambling
Prairie View
Southern
Texas Southern
Arkansas-Pine Bluff
It's On Us Banner
Home Depot-HBCU
Molten volleyball
2018 Toyota C-HR
Women's Basketball - 2017-18 SCHEDULE
Print
Schedule

Date Home Team Score Away Team Score Location Time (CT) Media Recap
  Fri, Nov 10  Grambling State      Louisiana Tech   Ruston, La.   11:00 a.m.  
  Fri, Nov 10  Alcorn State      Southeastern Louisiana   Hammond, La.   5:00 p.m.  
  Fri, Nov 10  Alabama A&M      Alabama   Tuscaloosa, Ala.   6:00 p.m.  
  Fri, Nov 10  Alabama State      South Carolina   Columbia, S.C.   7:00 p.m.  
  Mon, Nov 13  Grambling State      ULM   Grambling, La.   6:00 p.m.  
  Mon, Nov 13  Alabama State      Savannah State   Montgomery, Ala.   7:00 p.m.  
  Wed, Nov 15  Alcorn State      LeMoyne-Owen College   Lorman, Miss.   5:30 p.m.  
  Wed, Nov 15  Alabama A&M      Evansville   Huntsville, Ala.   6:00 p.m.  
  Thu, Nov 16  Alabama State      Troy   Montgomery, Ala.   7:00 p.m.  
  Thu, Nov 16  Grambling State      Xavier   Cincinnati, Ohio   7:00 p.m.  
  Fri, Nov 17  Alcorn State      Blue Mountain   Lorman, Miss.   5:30 p.m.  
  Sat, Nov 18  Alabama A&M      Tennessee State   Nashville, Tenn.   5:30 p.m.  
  Sun, Nov 19  Grambling State      Florida State   Grambling, La.   4:00 p.m.  
  Sun, Nov 19  Alabama State      Samford   Birmingham, Ala.   6:00 p.m.  
  Mon, Nov 20  Alcorn State      Central Arkansas   Conway, Ark.   5:30 p.m.  
  Tue, Nov 21  Alabama A&M      Austin Peay   Huntsville, Ala.   11:00 a.m.  
  Wed, Nov 22  Grambling State      McNeese   Lake Charles, La.   TBA  
Lady Eagle Thanksgiving Classic
  Fri, Nov 24 -
 Sat, Nov 25
 Alabama State      TBA   Hattiesburg, Miss.   TBA  
spacer
Lady Panthers Invitational
  Fri, Nov 24 -
 Sun, Nov 26
 Alabama A&M      TBA   Miami,Fla.   TBA  
spacer
Southern Miss Classic
  Fri, Nov 24  Alcorn State      Southern Miss   Hattiesburg, Miss.   6:00 p.m.  
  Sat, Nov 25  Alcorn State      Stephen F. Austin   Hattiesburg, Miss.   TBA  
spacer
  Tue, Nov 28  Alabama State      South Alabama   Montgomery, Ala.   7:00 p.m.  
  Thu, Nov 30  Alcorn State      Tougaloo   Lorman, Miss.   5:30 p.m.  
  Thu, Nov 30  Grambling State      Southeastern Louisiana   Grambling, La.   6:00 p.m.  
  Fri, Dec 01  Alabama A&M      Murray State   Huntsville, Ala.   6:00 p.m.  
  Sun, Dec 03  Alabama State      Tennessee   Knoxville, Tenn.   2:00 p.m.  
  Sun, Dec 10  Grambling State      Alabama   Tuscaloosa, Ala.   TBA  
  Tue, Dec 12  Alabama A&M      Jacksonville State   Jacksonville, Ala.   7:00 p.m.  
  Fri, Dec 15  Alabama State      Miami FL   Coral Gables, Fla.   TBA  
  Fri, Dec 15  Alcorn State      Oral Roberts   Wichita, Kan.   4:00 p.m.  
  Sat, Dec 16  Alcorn State      Wichita State   Wichita, Kan.   6:00 p.m.  
  Sat, Dec 16  Grambling State      Arkansas State   Jonesboro, Ark.   7:00 p.m.  
  Sun, Dec 17  Alabama A&M      UAB   Birmingham, Ala.   4:00 p.m.  
  Tue, Dec 19  Grambling State      North Carolina   Myrtle Beach, S.C.   2:00 p.m.  
  Tue, Dec 19  Alabama State      UAB   Birmingham, Ala.   7:00 p.m.  
  Wed, Dec 20  Alcorn State      Louisiana-Lafayette   Lafayette, La.   11:00 a.m.  
  Thu, Dec 21  Grambling State      Memphis   Memphis, Tenn.   TBA  
  Thu, Dec 21  Alabama A&M      Southeastern Louisiana   Hammond, La.   2:00 p.m.  
  Thu, Dec 21  Alabama State      University of Mobile   Montgomery, Ala.   7:00 p.m.  
  Thu, Dec 28  Grambling State      Arkansas   Fayetteville, Ark.   TBA  
  Fri, Dec 29  Alabama A&M      Lipscomb   Nashville, Tenn.   6:30 p.m.  
  Fri, Dec 29  Alcorn State      Louisiana Tech   Ruston, La.   6:30 p.m.  
  * Mon, Jan 01  Grambling State      Alabama A&M   Grambling, La.   5:30 p.m.  
  * Wed, Jan 03  Grambling State      Alabama State   Grambling, La.   5:30 p.m.  
  * Sat, Jan 06  Alabama State      Mississippi Valley State   Birmingham, Ala.   3:00 p.m.  
  * Sat, Jan 06  Alcorn State      Jackson State   Lorman, Miss.   3:00 p.m.  
  * Sat, Jan 06  Alabama A&M      Arkansas-Pine Bluff   Huntsville, Ala.   4:00 p.m.  
  * Mon, Jan 08  Alabama State      Arkansas-Pine Bluff   Montgomery, Ala.   5:30 p.m.  
  * Mon, Jan 08  Alcorn State      Grambling State   Lorman, Miss.   5:30 p.m.  
  * Mon, Jan 08  Alabama A&M      Mississippi Valley State   Huntsville, Ala.   5:30 p.m.  
  * Sat, Jan 13  Alabama State      Alabama A&M   Montgomery, Ala.   3:00 p.m.  
  * Sat, Jan 13  Grambling State      Prairie View   Grambling, La.   3:00 p.m.  
  * Mon, Jan 15  Grambling State      Texas Southern   Grambling, La.   5:30 p.m.  
  * Sat, Jan 20  Alcorn State      Alabama State   Lorman, Miss.   3:00 p.m.  
  * Mon, Jan 22  Alcorn State      Alabama A&M   Lorman, Miss.   5:30 p.m.  
  * Sat, Jan 27  Alabama State      Prairie View   Montgomery, Ala.   3:00 p.m.  
  * Sat, Jan 27  Alabama State      Prairie View   Montgomery, Ala.   3:00 p.m.  
  * Sat, Jan 27  Alabama A&M      Texas Southern   Huntsville, Ala.   5:30 p.m.  
  * Mon, Jan 29  Alabama A&M      Prairie View   Huntsville, Ala.   5:30 p.m.  
  * Mon, Jan 29  Alabama State      Texas Southern   Montgomery, Ala.   5:30 p.m.  
  * Sat, Feb 03  Grambling State      Southern   Grambling, La.   3:00 p.m.  
  * Mon, Feb 05  Grambling State      Alcorn State   Grambling, La.   5:30 p.m.  
  * Sat, Feb 10  Alcorn State      Mississippi Valley State   Lorman, Miss.   3:00 p.m.  
  * Sat, Feb 10  Alabama A&M      Alabama State   Huntsville, Ala.   3:00 p.m.  
  * Mon, Feb 12  Alcorn State      Arkansas-Pine Bluff   Lorman, Miss.   5:30 p.m.  
  * Sat, Feb 17  Alabama A&M      Alcorn State   Huntsville, Ala.   4:00 p.m.  
  * Sat, Feb 17  Alabama State      Southern   Montgomery, Ala.   5:00 p.m.  
  * Sat, Feb 17  Grambling State      Jackson State   Grambling, La.   5:30 p.m.  
  * Mon, Feb 19  Alabama A&M      Southern   Huntsville, Ala.   5:30 p.m.  
  * Mon, Feb 19  Alabama State      Alcorn State   Montgomery, Ala.   5:30 p.m.  
  * Sat, Feb 24  Grambling State      Arkansas-Pine Bluff   Grambling, La.   3:00 p.m.  
  * Sat, Feb 24  Alcorn State      Southern   Lorman, Miss.   3:00 p.m.  
  * Mon, Feb 26  Grambling State      Mississippi Valley State   Grambling, La.   5:30 p.m.  
  * Thu, Mar 01  Alabama State      Jackson State   Montgomery, Ala.   5:30 p.m.  
  * Thu, Mar 01  Alabama A&M      Grambling State   Huntsville, Ala.   5:30 p.m.  
  * Thu, Mar 01  Alcorn State      Prairie View   Lorman, Miss.   5:30 p.m.  
  * Sat, Mar 03  Alcorn State      Texas Southern   Lorman, Miss.   3:00 p.m.  
  * Sat, Mar 03  Alabama State      Grambling State   Montgomery, Ala.   3:00 p.m.  
  * Sat, Mar 03  Alabama A&M      Jackson State   Huntsville, Ala.   4:00 p.m.  
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season


STAY CONNECTED

advertisement